Past Auction Results


Sep 20

Wailua Homesteads Personal Property Auction 09/19

  •   Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, September 19th, 2pm-5pm 5846 Ahakea St, Kapaa HI 96746 Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, September 19th, 7pm HST Pick-Up: Wednesday, September 20th, 1pm-5pm 5846 Ahakea St, Kapaa HI 96746


Sep 6

Kalaheo - Alana Pl - Personal Property Auction

  •   Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, September 5th, 2pm-5pm at 3759 Alana Place in Kalaheo Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, September 5th, 7pm HST Pick-Up: Wednesday, September 6th, 1pm-5pm at 3759 Alana Place in Kalaheo


Aug 30

Kalaheo - Oni Place - Personal Property Auction

  •   Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, August 29th, 2pm-5pm at 4111 Oni Place, Kalaheo, HI 96741 Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, August 29th, 7pm HST Pick-Up: Wednesday, August 30th, 1pm-5pm at 4111 Oni Place, Kalaheo, HI 96741


Aug 18

Antique, Fine Art and Collectibles Auction 8/18

  •   Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Preview: Friday August 18th, 10am-12pm Auction Begins Ending: Friday August 18th, 12pm Pick up: Friday August 18th, 1:30pm or Auction end until 5pm


Aug 15

Tools & Electrical Supplies Auction 8/15

  •   Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Preview: Tuesday August 15th, 10am-12pm Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday August 15th, 12pm Pick up: Tuesday August 15th 1pm-5pm


Aug 8

Poipu Gallery & Jewelry Display Auction 8/8

  •   Wednesday, August 2, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 5:00pm (End)

Preview: Tuesday, August 8th, 10am - 11am in Poipu shopping village 2360 Kiahuna Plantation Dr, Koloa, HI 96756 Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, August 8th, 11am Pick up: Tuesday, August 8th, 12pm or Auction End - 2pm in Poipu shopping village 2360 Kiahuna Plantation Dr, Koloa, HI 96756


Aug 1

Princeville Personal Property Auction 8/1

  •   Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Tuesday, August 1, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)

Preview: Tuesday August 1st, 12pm-1pm 3581 Kaweoni Rd, Princeville, HI 96714, US Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday August 1st, 1pm Pick up: Tuesday August 1st, 2pm - 5pm


Jul 19

Mixed Estate Auction 7/18

  •   Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, July 18th, 1-5pm Malama Auctions in Lihue Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, July 18th, 7pm Pick-Up: Wednesday, July 19th 10am-5pm Malama Auctions in Lihue


Jun 30

Furniture & Fine Art Princeville

  •   Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Friday, June 30, 2017 @ 5:00pm (End)

Preview: Friday June 30th, 9am-11:00am in Princeville Auction Begins Ending: Friday June 30th 11am, HST Pick-Up: Friday June 30th , 12pm-5pm in Princeville


Jun 29

Late Notice Condo Auction Wailua

  •   Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 7:00pm (End)

Preview: NO LIVE PREVIEW FOR THIS AUCTION Auction Begins Ending: Thursday, June 29th, 1pm HST Pick-Up: Thursday, June 29th, 2-6pm in Wailua (No Exceptions)


Jun 28

Wainiha Moving Sale

  •   Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, June 27th, 1pm-5pm at 5261 Wainiha Powerhouse Rd, Hanalei, HI 96714 Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, June 27th, 7pm HST Pick-Up: Wednesday, June 28th, 10am-5pm at 5261 Wainiha Powerhouse Rd, Hanalei, HI 96714


Jun 23

Surfboards, Boat Equipment & Furniture

  •   Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm (End)

Preview: Friday June 23rd, 9am-11am at 3470 Lauoho Rd, Kalaheo, HI 96741 Auction Begins Ending: Friday, June, 23rd, at 11am HST Pick-Up: Friday, June 23rd, 12pm-5pm at 3470 Lauoho Rd, Kalaheo, HI 96741


Jun 14

Office Furniture & Equipment

  •   Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, June 13th, 1pm-5pm in Lihue at Two Locations at Malama Auction and 4366 Kukui Grove ST #207, Lihue HI 96766 Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, June 13th, 7pm HST Pick-Up: Wednesday, June 14th, 10am-5pm in Lihueat Two Locations at Malama Auction and 4366 Kukui Grove ST #207, Lihue HI 96766 *Payments made in person must be made at the Malama Auctions location.


May 31

Mixed Estate Auction 05/30/17

  •   Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, May 30th, 1pm-5pm at Malama Auctions in Lihue Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, May 30th, 7pm HST Pick-Up: Wednesday, May 31st, 10am-5pm at Malama Auctions in Lihue


May 10

Princeville Personal Property Auction - 05/09/17

  •   Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 6:00am (Start)
  •   Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 1:00am (End)

Preview: Tuesday, May 9th, 1pm-5pm at 3967 Aloalii Dr, Princeville, HI 96722 Auction Begins Ending: Tuesday, May 9th, 7pm HST Pick-Up: Wednesday, May 10th, 10am-5pm at 3967 Aloalii Dr, Princeville, HI 96722